8577788aff · ZUSAMMENFASSUNG.md + Hinweis 'noch kein Code' · Updated 2026-08-25 13:11:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?