5e26b733b9 · fix(server): finish workspace operations when the log write fails (#17415) · Updated 2026-10-24 09:30:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?