f3af9887ca · fix(chat): keep each chat conversation in its own wake batch (#17054) · Updated 2026-10-21 07:47:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?