0b5bc4b58d · fix: load video posters in admin dashboard and handle video thumbnail fallback · Updated 2026-10-04 00:26:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?