0bc62d8818 · Auto-Commit: 2026-09-24 06:51:07 · Updated 2026-09-24 06:51:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?