When importing into an existing company, files with "update" action (conflicts)
now have their parent directories auto-expanded so users immediately see what
will be overwritten. Additionally, server-side warnings are generated for any
agent or project that will be overwritten by the import.
Co-Authored-By: Paperclip <noreply@paperclip.ing>
Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 4.6 <noreply@anthropic.com>